Festerdam4721 Profile Information

I love all women
Age 55 From Jackson, Michigan - Online - 1 week ago
Cougar Seeking A Cougar

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am pretty shy at first but when I get to know you and see you are worth it for me to start a conversation with you and maybe we can see where we stand with eachother and maybe we can get together and see if we can make it work for what we are looking for I hope we can because I am so tired of being alone I haven't had a sex life in a long time and I miss not being with a woman that I have a problem remembering what to do when it comes to pleasing a woman I would love to be reminded that you are a very beautiful woman and I love you so much that forgetting about how to please a woman is not a option
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hands
Body Art  
Scarred
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Disabled - Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and what ever you want to do but I really would love to go to yours or my place and have some great sex
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To marry my soulmate and live the rest of my life happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang theory, Judge Judy,Steve Wilcos
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kid Rock, David Allen Cole, Loretta Lynn
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close